Thread: Escort Reports
+
Add Report
Results 7,216 to 7,230 of 24515
-
05-31-23 16:44 #17300Senior Member

Posts: 170Strawberry
Tried to text her repeatedly in the past, crickets %99 of the time. She responded back once and I said I was ready to go but the messaging went dead and I threw the towel in.
Originally Posted by Rolo23
[View Original Post]
-
05-31-23 13:20 #17299Senior Member

Posts: 811Has anyone Trina?
Is she 100% real woman and not postOP ts?
Some red flats.
The pussy pictures are stolen. Also in the on the videos she puts her front her like she is trying to hide something.
https://escortalligator.com.listcraw...more/137583297#.
-
05-31-23 11:07 #17298Senior Member

Posts: 32Ember in Bel Camp
Good morning Gentlemen.
I saw Ember the other day and she is real. She only offers Carplay for those who may or may not enjoy it. The fee was 80 for a BJ only. Any questions feel free to reach out.
Here is her Ad.
https://escortalligator.com.listcraw...more/137573491
-
05-31-23 09:19 #17297Senior Member

Posts: 79Aamp
Hey guys, visiting the harbor this weekend. Can anyone point me towards an apartment massage or best bet around the harbor?
Feel free to pm.
-
05-31-23 08:44 #17296Senior Member

Posts: 289Yes indeed
Yeah she's pissed somebody did this. No ads or deposits with Bree, some of the things I like about her.
Originally Posted by SteveStone123
[View Original Post]
Here's the scam ad: https://escortalligator.com.listcraw...more/137337198.
-
05-30-23 23:24 #17295Regular Member

Posts: 16Whitegirl / Strawberry
I reached out a 1 week ago at the time was just CBJ in car I want more didn't pull the trigger.
Originally Posted by JamesChase407
[View Original Post]
-
05-30-23 21:45 #17294Senior Member

Posts: 1625Scam
Originally Posted by Mumford1
[View Original Post]
Yes, if there is an ad like that, then its a scam. She never posts in any online sites.
Originally Posted by BMax986
[View Original Post]
-
05-30-23 09:56 #17293Senior Member

Posts: 303Not Bree Curtis Bay, formerly of Millersville
It's a scam. Please don't send deposits, which you shouldn't do anyways. Bree CB / BP / Millersville says it's not her ad or number. As in the past, she does not post ads on LC, EB, Skip, etc.
Originally Posted by Mumford1
[View Original Post]
-
05-30-23 08:04 #17292Senior Member

Posts: 1065Trinity
Contact info is in the ad.
Originally Posted by BenDhover
[View Original Post]
-
05-30-23 07:56 #17291Senior Member

Posts: 1065Trinity
Contact info is in the ad.
Originally Posted by BenDhover
[View Original Post]
-
05-29-23 23:39 #17290Senior Member

Posts: 43Whitegirl / Strawberry
Any info on the Whitegirl / Strawberry in Rosedale?? Been wanting to check her out but haven't gotten much response.
https://escortalligator.com.listcraw...more/137031878
-
05-29-23 23:34 #17289Senior Member

Posts: 46I figure all the ones that looks too good to be true got to be fake LOL.
Originally Posted by Mumford1
[View Original Post]
Still searching as always LOL.
-
05-29-23 22:20 #17288Senior Member

Posts: 565Curtis bay bree
Came across an add with pictures of Curtis bay bree on listcrawler. It asks for a $25 deposit on cash app before meeting and lists West Baltimore which is where she stays. I don't know how to re post the add but search for angel on Baltimore listcrawler and the add will come up. Don't know if it's real or a scam but it's all her pictures.
-
05-29-23 22:18 #17287Senior Member

Posts: 430Trinity
Her name is Trinity, if your friends with Roxie she may pass on the digits. She not very found of sharing her regulars since it hurts her pockets before. No longer in Catonsville, now in Elk-ridge.
Originally Posted by Mumford1
[View Original Post]
-
05-29-23 22:11 #17286Senior Member

Posts: 565Fakes
These are all fakes sport.
Originally Posted by SuperSoaker18
[View Original Post]










Reply With Quote




