Thread: Escort Reports
+
Add Report
Results 5,056 to 5,070 of 25008
-
08-02-23 22:33 #19953Regular Member

Posts: 13Any info on this one?
I see she has some reviews but I don't have an account so I can't see them.
https://www.eros.com/rhode_island/pr...2798.htm?cat=1
-
08-02-23 19:05 #19952Senior Member

Posts: 156Probably Fake
It looks like the same girl I asked about the other day. The consensus is that she's fake. Link to the ad I asked about below.
Originally Posted by NewEnglabd
[View Original Post]
https://skipthegames.com/posts/provi...-/751272081209
-
08-02-23 13:58 #19951Senior Member

Posts: 738Did she give a name when she texted you? Did you ask who she was?
Originally Posted by NewEnglabd
[View Original Post]
-
08-02-23 12:13 #19950Senior Member

Posts: 167Last I saw from her FB, still in RI. Looks like she got clean and on her way to getting herself together. Last post was in April, don't know what she's been up to the last three months, hope she's still doing well.
Originally Posted by Dilligaf6888
[View Original Post]
-
08-02-23 10:57 #19949Senior Member

Posts: 54I mean no offense but are you kidding me? Texted you out of the blue, you don't have her number, and a search returns nothing and you think it is possibly legit?
Originally Posted by NewEnglabd
[View Original Post]
-
08-02-23 10:28 #19948Senior Member

Posts: 40Marissa
Just wondering if anyone remembers Marissa she used to hang around with the late Melanie had marks like a junkie all over her and told everyone it was from a car accident. Just wondering if she is another one that has died, in jail, or moved.
Thanks in advance.
-
08-02-23 10:24 #19947Senior Member

Posts: 40I'd
She looks familiar but I can't place her and can't remember a name at all.
Originally Posted by NewEnglabd
[View Original Post]
-
08-02-23 09:49 #19946Senior Member

Posts: 311Anyone know this one?
Does anyone know who this one is and if she is legit? She texted me but I don't have a record of her number and google search comes up with nothing.
-
08-01-23 18:56 #19945Senior Member

Posts: 4544Fake
Definitely nor real pics.
Originally Posted by Cumsequences
[View Original Post]
-
08-01-23 14:25 #19944Senior Member

Posts: 287She has a few good reviews on here recently. Haven't tried her yet.
Originally Posted by LBrad52
[View Original Post]
-
08-01-23 14:13 #19943Senior Member

Posts: 41Natasha / Anastasia
It is unfortunately more than likely a scam. The messages are in horrible English and asking an extremely low rate for what she was know to provide and you guessed it, asked for the payment up front, when I refused started sending different cash apps requesting a booking fee. Much different than when I seen her a year ago which was downhill.
Originally Posted by DarkClouds
[View Original Post]
-
08-01-23 13:23 #19942Banned Member

Posts: 414Umm
[Deleted by Admin]
EDITOR'S NOTE: This report was redacted or deleted to remove sections of the report that were largely argumentative. Please read the Forum FAQ and the Forum's Posting Guidelines for more information. Thank You!
-
08-01-23 13:17 #19941Senior Member

Posts: 1405Kayla
Hey all anyone have any experience with this one? She looks pretty decent.
TIA.
https://skipthegames.com/posts/crans...-/028577057892
-
08-01-23 08:36 #19940Senior Member

Posts: 156Anyone seen this one?
I was wondering if anyone has ever seen this one. I have not seen her post in the past, and she does look TGTBT, but thought I'd ask just in case.
https://skipthegames.com/posts/provi...-/751272081209
-
08-01-23 08:06 #19939Senior Member

Posts: 2109Natasha
The pics are def her. She got "married" and went away for a few years. I will ping her to assess. Seems like she def has a bf. But seems to be with 2 guys, unless one is baby daddy and the other is the new bf.
Originally Posted by KingOfFours
[View Original Post]











Reply With Quote



