Thread: Dating Sites
+
Add Report
Results 1,396 to 1,410 of 3261
-
08-11-22 15:06 #1866Senior Member

Posts: 436Been texting, have not met. She told me recently had an ectopic removed. Guess that answers the "covered" question. Please treat her well guys, I'll get to her soon enough.
Originally Posted by Cosmo68
[View Original Post]
-
08-10-22 19:04 #1865Senior Member

Posts: 69Yea you're right
Hey Delaware, Yea thinking about it you are correct. Pretty good bang for my buck with her. Just wondering if you have tried to connect with her? Let us know. And yea SB has been pretty shitty over all. It does really suck essentially. She is only the 2nd girl I've hooked up with from there. And still get tons of messages from different girls, who are prob 99% fake. Just glad I got to have some fun with her. I'd imagine she is prob getting absolutely bombarded with messages. LOL. Hope you can hook up, or at least somebody will who will report the experience on here. Good luck and be safe.
Originally Posted by InDelaware
[View Original Post]
-
08-09-22 14:29 #1864Senior Member

Posts: 250One bright red
Have messaged her. She seems legit. No plans made yet.
Originally Posted by AllInCinci
[View Original Post]
-
08-09-22 08:51 #1863Regular Member

Posts: 19Thatonebrightredhead
Any info? Searched high and low and there appears to be no info on this cutie. Thanks for any help in advance.
https://members.seeking.com/member/f...9-145f2b6710cd
-
08-07-22 11:35 #1862Senior Member

Posts: 1871FlirtyCharmer times 2
There are two profiles using the name FlirtyCharmer. The one above is a Pro who has had multiple profiles. I stopped capturing reviews due the shear number of profiles she has used. IIRC, she will host in a hotel and can be had for 200. The other FlirtyCharmer is in the link below. She is definitely a pic seller. She has not been active recently but I am 80% confident she is some form of scammer.
Originally Posted by MinBooSpike
[View Original Post]
BAM.
https://members.seeking.com/member/e...d-7010e67563b5
-
08-07-22 08:50 #1861Senior Member

Posts: 186BAMBAM thinks she fake
http://www.usasexguide.nl/forum/show...758&viewfull=1#post6008758.
Originally Posted by MinBooSpike
[View Original Post]
-
08-06-22 17:31 #1860Senior Member

Posts: 12524 why / o "FlirtyCharmer"
Anyone?
I could have sworn I've seen her reviewed before.
https://members.seeking.com/member/5...e-ebfd59b474ba
She's got the same ole' sob story: "landlord sold my house so me an my daughter are sharing a hotel room. I'm trying to come up with my half of the room money. ".
-
08-06-22 15:20 #1859Senior Member

Posts: 352First positive review I've seen out of SB. It's been a black hole of cash for me.
Thanks for the great report. As for the damage, I don't think that's pricey. For what you got, that's a bargain, IMO.
Originally Posted by SplitIt
[View Original Post]
-
08-06-22 15:17 #1858Senior Member

Posts: 399Spam accounts
So is secret benefits mainly spam accounts? I made an account, did a little searching but didn't get any credits. Now I have 26 messages in my inbox. That doesn't seem normal.
-
08-06-22 09:35 #1857Senior Member

Posts: 186Lexi
She really is a sweet girl.
Originally Posted by SplitIt
[View Original Post]
-
08-06-22 01:34 #1856Senior Member

Posts: 136Told me the same thing, and I took her to text to setup a meeting, but it's been just sporadic responses; wasn't going anywhere.
Originally Posted by Norgan8989
[View Original Post]
Too flaky for my taste.
Originally Posted by ChargersFan18
[View Original Post]
-
08-05-22 13:37 #1855Senior Member

Posts: 250Nice girl
I wouldn't say scam but maybe you two got off on the wrong foot. I remember her she was around during BP days circa 2015. She looks to be doing better than back then. She could be flakey but has been reviewed and I would repeat.
Originally Posted by HTownHobbyist
[View Original Post]
-
08-05-22 09:34 #1854Senior Member

Posts: 525Scam?
What is your basis for this profile being a scam? I have been chatting with her on the site. Says she recently moved to the Belmont area from Beavercreek.
Originally Posted by HTownHobbyist
[View Original Post]
-
08-04-22 21:00 #1853Senior Member

Posts: 136It's a scam. Either a special kind of person who enjoys wasting others' time or someone hired by SA to keep jerking us around.
Originally Posted by Touche09
[View Original Post]
This profile changed my opinion that longevity doesn't necessarily mean authenticity. This is why I'm more inclined to think that this is an SA plant.
-
08-04-22 15:01 #1852Senior Member

Posts: 68Hayley Nicole
Any info on this one?
https://members.seeking.com/member/f...0-51200abd663d








Reply With Quote




