Thread: NoVA SugarBabies
+
Add Report
Results 12,406 to 12,420 of 17508
-
12-22-20 10:40 #5103Regular Member

Posts: 11SA Skype Scam: saucykinks / DorothyJemerson
Be careful gentlemen. I met a person on Sa that wanted to do a Skype call to spice things up before meeting in person in Falls Church. She told me to add her live: dorothyjemerson account. Something felt off and my spider sense was tingling so I did some research. The girl on this video is the exact same "model" that I met online. Luckily I created a alt Skype account and did not add my contacts or show my privates. LOL.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yhN_bhK57dg
I reported her on Sa but sure that was a fake account.
-
12-22-20 10:39 #5102Regular Member

Posts: 11MaxkJo
No need to get defensive. This chick is a pro and has been soliciting every new dude on the site. The fact that she brags about doing BBFS makes it even worse and even more reason to share intel on this board.
Originally Posted by Lobsid
[View Original Post]
-
12-22-20 10:22 #5101Senior Member

Posts: 631MackJo
[Deleted by Admin]
EDITOR'S NOTE: This report was deleted because the content of the report was pointless, unproductive drama. Please read the Forum FAQ and the Forum's Posting Guidelines for more information. Thank You!
Man are you ever on the wrong forum, fingerwagging chicks never do anything except inhibit the free exchange between men.
A2
-
12-22-20 07:31 #5100Forum Advertiser

Posts: 2[Deleted by Admin]
EDITOR'S NOTE: This report was deleted because it contributed nothing of value and in fact constituted a complete waste of bandwidth.
The purpose of this Forum is to provide for the exchange if information between men on the subject of finding women for sex. Let's stick to the subject.
-
12-21-20 19:19 #5099Senior Member

Posts: 516Hottie with 2 profiles
She's in Baltimore and D. C. Under 2 different names with slightly different details. I also can't find her photos on the web, but she does look TGTBT. She's pretty much as hot as anyone I've ever seen on SA.
Originally Posted by ExMikey
[View Original Post]
-
12-21-20 19:06 #5098Senior Member

Posts: 631United Kingdom
Her DC account has her most reason location as United Kingdom.
Originally Posted by ExMikey
[View Original Post]
-
12-21-20 18:11 #5097Senior Member

Posts: 65Jenn
She is real and awesome.
Originally Posted by Bdoe4264
[View Original Post]
-
12-21-20 18:03 #5096Senior Member

Posts: 67Different name in DC
https://www.seeking.com/member/2fd6f...3-b33565020975
Originally Posted by BikeRider
[View Original Post]
-
12-21-20 16:43 #5095Senior Member

Posts: 284[Deleted by Admin]
EDITOR'S NOTE: This report was redacted or deleted to remove sections of the report that were largely argumentative. Please read the Forum FAQ and the Forum's Posting Guidelines for more information. Thank You!
-
12-21-20 16:34 #5094Senior Member

Posts: 319TGTBT in Baltimore?
This new one is probably TGTBT, but image search found nothing (although I didn't try that hard).
If I'm wrong, and someone meets here please private message me before posting to the board. I want a chance before the board descends upon her LOL.
https://www.seeking.com/member/c5da6...b-e86ceafc9710
-
12-21-20 12:41 #5093Senior Member

Posts: 618There are reviews of her here. If memory serves she smells like an ashtray. If that's your thing, give it a shot.
Originally Posted by Bdoe4264
[View Original Post]
-
12-21-20 12:40 #5092Senior Member

Posts: 618
Originally Posted by Mike77
[View Original Post]
Originally Posted by Pathfinder04
[View Original Post]
Somehow I don't think she's joking. Her profile seems to be one of a typical entitled single mother who is quite high on herself because her ex invested in a set of tits for her. Beyond that, (without seeing her face) she has about a 7 body (only because of the aforementioned aftermarket tits) but without them would be about a 5 or 6 body. That expects a 10's allowance.
Originally Posted by Mike77
[View Original Post]
-
12-21-20 12:26 #5091Senior Member

Posts: 846Robber IRL
Yes I think I do have that as well. KR seem to be her initials and ends with 'fly'.
Originally Posted by Pathfinder04
[View Original Post]
Is that what you have?
-
12-21-20 12:07 #5090Senior Member

Posts: 516Jennpty
She has been discussed here and appears to be legit and fun. Do a search on her SA url.
Originally Posted by Bdoe4264
[View Original Post]
-
12-21-20 11:39 #5089Senior Member

Posts: 52Didn't any of her victims report her profile to SA? I'm surprised she's able to keep posting new profiles if what she's done has been reported to SA in detail (IE, armed robbery). SA is able to block users via metadata they scrub from your PC, but perhaps not surprising that this little enterprise has at least one computer savvy member to anonymize their profile (I'm guessing it's the thugs doing most of the work). Our little community really wants to self-police this kind of behavior and not involve any outside entities, in my opinion. Or just keep reporting her new profiles here. Eventually, karma will catch up to her, in one form or another.
Originally Posted by JamesBlond007
[View Original Post]









Reply With Quote



