Thread: BackPage Advertiser Reviews
Closed Thread
Results 9,316 to 9,330 of 19268
-
10-06-15 14:01 #9953Senior Member

Posts: 213Inkster Italian
She changes ads, names, photos; keeping some similar phrases. She has been reviewed multiple times all negatively.
Originally Posted by JBigDawg79
[View Original Post]
-
10-06-15 12:34 #9952Senior Member

Posts: 39Possible LEO connection?
http://detroit.backpage.com/FemaleEs...60225/21030795
She posts all the time, but looks more like bait than anything.
Any leads, reviews?
-
10-06-15 09:16 #9951Senior Member

Posts: 160Jill's scheduler.
I think by "scheduler" she doesn't mean a person, she means clicking through the links on her page to choose your appointment time online. I have no problem bringing up the various time allotments and slots available, but I haven't made an appointment with her yet.
Originally Posted by OdysseusMI
[View Original Post]
-
10-06-15 05:16 #9950Senior Member

Posts: 301Jill
In most Ads (she has several), the link to her scheduler is a hot link, just click it. Scroll down to pick the lenth of appointment you want, that opens a calendar. Pick what you want Wait. She will contact you.
Originally Posted by OdysseusMI
[View Original Post]
http://detroit.backpage.com/Therapeu...ecial/19439702
-
10-06-15 05:11 #9949Senior Member

Posts: 301Make an appointment with Jill
Copy and paste her scheduler URL, select the length of appointment you want, from the available times on the day you want, click. It should all be intuitive from here. She will contact you if you are new to her. Depending how far out the appointment is, the contact may not be within 24 hours. It usually is.
Originally Posted by OdysseusMI
[View Original Post]
-
10-06-15 03:06 #9948Regular Member

Posts: 4Inkster Italian
Just wondering if anyone has seen this woman in Inkster? Seems almost too good to be true LOL? http://detroit.backpage.com/FemaleEs...-runs/19885458.
-
10-05-15 22:53 #9947Senior Member

Posts: 212Smh
http://detroit.backpage.com/FemaleEs...sweet/21035533
http://detroit.backpage.com/FemaleEs...sweet/21035419
Sometimes you just got to laugh.
-
10-05-15 22:27 #9946Senior Member

Posts: 4074Are there any arrests, yet?
Not a single one!!! Be safe and good hunting. MW.
Originally Posted by Fun734
[View Original Post]
-
10-05-15 22:21 #9945Senior Member

Posts: 79Jill Question Part 2
I have to agree with this post.
Originally Posted by Drake123
[View Original Post]
My perspective is this: if she is a legit CMT provider, I am completely OK with that. Sure, I would love the extras. But if I could find a legit CMT who knew what she was doing, local to me, I would be good with that and be fine looking elsewhere for benefits.
Here's the rub: follow the link on her BP posts to her web page. What your find there is a verbatim post of what she shares on her BP post. Yet here she says, "I prefer that everyone use the scheduler to make an appt. " But there is no way of making an appointment by that "scheduler" unless you contact her directly via text or calling. It seems confusing to me.
After a few appointments recently with Ana's YoYo and how that went (the massages were decent, but everything else was not as described by others) I would be more than happy to just find a much better massage with no extras intended and look elsewhere for my extras, if you know what I mean. Right now, I'm just trying to figure out how in the world to you contact this woman. Current efforts via text (her stated means of desired contact) have been fruitless. And yes, my initial attempts to reach out to her have been very respectful in their content. Any help would be appreciated. Many thanks in advance to those who have crossed that road successfully.
-
10-05-15 19:42 #9944Senior Member

Posts: 153Jill
For those who have seen her. How does she confirm the appointments made with her? I texted her asking that question but haven't gotten a reply yet.
Originally Posted by RetiredToday
[View Original Post]
-
10-05-15 15:11 #9943Senior Member

Posts: 180LOL at thinking a story on the Internet could lead to prosecution for solicitation.
Originally Posted by Dnyce
[View Original Post]
Fortunately it is getting colder out so your tinfoil hats won't make you sweat as much.
-
10-05-15 14:51 #9942Banned Member

Posts: 240Bad vibe
Just by looking at the ad I get the vibe that it's a fake one.
Originally Posted by Sincy
[View Original Post]
-
10-05-15 13:59 #9941Senior Member

Posts: 108LOL at thinking the internet, and a screen name makes you anonymous.
Originally Posted by Fun734
[View Original Post]
-
10-05-15 13:51 #9940Senior Member

Posts: 180Are there a lot of guys being arrested for anonymously sharing hooker stories on the Internet?
Originally Posted by Perusing
[View Original Post]
-
10-05-15 11:24 #9939Banned Member

Posts: 138Fake and a TS
http://detroit.backpage.com/BodyRubs...r-way/20931585
This person is not the person in the pictures and I'm pretty sure is a TS.













