Thread: PrivateDelights
+
Add Report
Results 571 to 585 of 820
-
02-02-23 13:10 #250Banned Member

Posts: 904The Green Check mark means PD has verified that is her pic. They require here to send a pic of her holding the drivers license next to her face. Yes, she can have multiple posts at the same time for anywhere in the US. She has no limit on the number of cities she can post. For her, that tells her where to go for the next business trip. When you search on Google that will show you ALL the places she has been since Google never deletes info, not a reliable source to determine her current location. Only that she travels.
Originally Posted by Zehe123
[View Original Post]
Reviews are tricky. I honestly don't trust any review posted on PD. Most are fake but there are a few honest ones on PD. Look at the USAG forums for reviews, t&are or the local posting site. Other ideas on your research, use image. google.com fastpeoplesearch.com.
-
02-02-23 12:28 #249Senior Member

Posts: 387So the green checkmark means it's legit? I thought it meant available or something. There's another post that has a green checkmark and when I Google her photos she pops up In different states, there's also no reviews on her either. Do you think that's also fake? I'm reffering to Sandra sky on PD.
Originally Posted by SirBishop
[View Original Post]
-
02-02-23 10:54 #248Senior Member

Posts: 299Scarlett Johnson
This chick has done a bunch of porn with the local Glass Desk Productions. She looks great. She used to post on listcrawler.
Originally Posted by DeadAzz
[View Original Post]
https://www.xnxx.com/video-15wz6352/..._casting_couch
-
02-02-23 06:25 #247Senior Member

Posts: 432Has anyone seen this girl?
https://privatedelights.ch/USA/Calif...o/Stellalanley
Huge tits and looks like that hot goth girl in class you want to fuck.
-
02-02-23 01:52 #246Regular Member

Posts: 18Nice!
Originally Posted by ModManSD
[View Original Post]
Frustratingly, this only raises more questions. Following that rabbit hole deeper, I think what's clear is these women are both con artists of some sort. Whatever con Dakota is running now might include some slim chance of you getting to bang her (her mom definitely offers that service, based on her number of reviews), but she's a shady character no matter what, and that's on top of the high cost to even do business with her.
-
02-01-23 20:17 #245Senior Member

Posts: 96Dakotalyn
She's definitely fishing for OF subs. At least that was my experience a year ago when I contacted her.
Let us know if some high roller ever goes through and actually bangs her.
-
02-01-23 18:56 #244Regular Member

Posts: 16Nice work!
Originally Posted by ModManSD
[View Original Post]
Who knew they were multi talented.
-
02-01-23 18:10 #243Banned Member

Posts: 904The profile doesn't have that Green corner to it that shows PD has verified those pics are her. Hard pass until that green corner shows up.
Originally Posted by Zehe123
[View Original Post]
-
02-01-23 17:42 #242Senior Member

Posts: 387Is she fake?
https://privatedelights.ch/USA/Calif...iego/PrincessJ
I see tons of reviews on her profile, but idk how trustworthy they would be. Can anyone confirm she's no scammer?
-
02-01-23 16:32 #241Senior Member

Posts: 432NGL I'd still smash it.
Originally Posted by DoctorQ714
[View Original Post]
-
02-01-23 13:09 #240Regular Member

Posts: 24Here ya go. Never doubt the Modman (always wanted to say that).
Originally Posted by SantaJava
[View Original Post]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YgYvKzI3_9s
-
01-30-23 19:56 #239Regular Member

Posts: 18Well, after just thinking Dakota is TGTBT because she is way too good-looking, her "mom" here is quite hideous. Is there any source for them being related in any way?
Originally Posted by ModManSD
[View Original Post]
-
01-30-23 19:54 #238Regular Member

Posts: 18Dakota Lyn
Rates notwithstanding, she's better-looking in her photos than the majority of SD girls on PD, and not by a little, which is why my instinct is TGTBT. Also, for as long as she's been advertising, she somehow has no reviews anywhere except that 1 on PD. I've also seen her post ads in other cities at the same time (though not right now), and she never once responded to me in my previous attempts to contact her. All of those were red flags to me that she is one of those girls just posting ads to shill her OF.
Originally Posted by Po4456
[View Original Post]
However, when I contacted her today, she finally responded. I did not end up biting (since the rate she quoted me, same as on her ad, was insane), and I'm still 90% convinced she's fake, but I would be very very interested now to know if anyone else tries.
-
01-30-23 17:32 #237Regular Member

Posts: 16Oh my. I can't unseen that.
Originally Posted by ModManSD
[View Original Post]
-
01-30-23 12:51 #236Regular Member

Posts: 24Have not seen her, but apparently she's the daughter of Summer Lyn.
Originally Posted by DoctorQ714
[View Original Post]
https://privatedelights.ch/profile/Summerlyn









Reply With Quote



