Is this ad for barbie real?
I got a response from this ad and without giving out much detail her email had the word "Trick" in it. Sends off a caution sign for me.
THis is the add I responded to.
[URL]http://cincinnati.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/barbie-is-back/25285946[/URL]
Does her email have "Trick" in the name?
[QUOTE=GSpotPhun;2665343]This girl has vanished.
She is as hot as it gets in this biz especially for someone on BP. But since she uses her real name when she does bother to reply she ain't real bright. And since I knew her real name after she emailed me I simply googled her name and found she had been busted for possession of certain hardcore drug and paraphernalia in July of this year.
I have a couple theories.
A) She has made enough money to hold over drug habit for a while no need to work.
B) She is so hot a guy got with her and instantly offered sugar daddy arrangement cutting the rest of us out.
C) Her habit has gotten her back in trouble.
D) Because she is dumb enough to reveal her real name and use real email someone close to her caught her and has put end to her current work.[/QUOTE]