[URL]http://detroit.backpage.com/BodyRubs/100-real-japannese-beauty-always-nice/20579084[/URL]
Just curious and it close to home any help would be appreciated.
Printable View
[URL]http://detroit.backpage.com/BodyRubs/100-real-japannese-beauty-always-nice/20579084[/URL]
Just curious and it close to home any help would be appreciated.
Does anyone know the website or app that providers are using to give their own reviews of us guys based on our phone numbers?
[QUOTE=ContinentalMan;2644817]Does anyone know the website or app that providers are using to give their own reviews of us guys based on our phone numbers?[/QUOTE]Her yelling, "yes, yes, oh yes" isn't enough? LOL. I figured since the neighbors know my name, I'm good to go.
[QUOTE=Misterb899;2644789][URL]http://detroit.backpage.com/BodyRubs/100-real-japannese-beauty-always-nice/20579084[/URL]
Just curious and it close to home any help would be appreciated.[/QUOTE]That's a "no" and that ad looks shady, Title says Japanese. Text says Korean. Ok, which is it? It doesn't say the most obvious, and that is there is no way you're going to see the chic in the pics. We should stay clear of these ads. I'm certain its a waste of your money.
Hi just wanted to check if anyone had seen her directly. She is toooo pretty and I found her with different numbers.
[URL]http://detroit.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/your-every-fantasy-come-true/21121851[/URL]
So, just wanted to confirm if it is safe to call her. She is damn cute and I can't resist.
Anyone been with her??
[URL]http://detroit.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/your-every-fantasy-come-true/21121851[/URL]
She got a number of Ads with 3 different phone numbers. She is damn cute.
Please reply if anyone has seen her.
[QUOTE=MrSalinger;2643750]
My friend saw Jessica about a month or two ago[/QUOTE]Thanks for the review.
[QUOTE=ContinentalMan;2644817]Does anyone know the website or app that providers are using to give their own reviews of us guys based on our phone numbers?[/QUOTE]Would love to see those reviews. "He had the money. Will repeat if he has more money".
[QUOTE=Misterb899;2644789][URL]http://detroit.backpage.com/BodyRubs/100-real-japannese-beauty-always-nice/20579084[/URL]
Just curious and it close to home any help would be appreciated.[/QUOTE]Ads for Anna's girls almost never have photos. Like how her headline says 100% Japanese and first line of ad says she's a Korean model. No, doesn't seem fake at all, LOL.
[QUOTE=ContinentalMan;2644817]Does anyone know the website or app that providers are using to give their own reviews of us guys based on our phone numbers?[/QUOTE]The only site I have heard of is RedBook. Feds took it down and convicted owner and manager.
Anyone been to her place? I know there are reviews about her already and she only does out calls but since I said I couldn't host she said she will so just wondering if anyone been to her place. I'm pretty sure the link to her post will be taken down as soon as she gets enough responses.
http://detroit.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/slim-brunette/19157465
How many guys here are regulars to this girl? I find it hard for her to have a lot if any at all when she has such a shifty attitude.
[QUOTE=RetiredToday;2645200]The only site I have heard of is RedBook. Feds took it down and convicted owner and manager.[/QUOTE]Not sure if this is what you're looking for but it allows them to comment. It is a pay site though.
[URL]http://www.nationalblacklist.com/detroit.aspx[/URL]
Has anyone seen Jane on BP? I have google image searched the photos and they seem legit. But she almost looks TGTBT.
[URL]http://detroit.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/ny-nd-a-4-gap-vs-tru-spnn-sxyandswt/20047601[/URL]
[QUOTE=MichFan87;2646000]Has anyone seen Jane on BP? I have google image searched the photos and they seem legit. But she almost looks TGTBT.
[URL]http://detroit.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/ny-nd-a-4-gap-vs-tru-spnn-sxyandswt/20047601[/URL][/QUOTE]She's been reviewed here before, if my memory Serves me correctly they were not good things.