Kate Massage & Skincare
[URL]http://detroit.backpage.com/BodyRubs/come-see-kate-today-luxurious-massageandskincare-313-400-9513-23/11911005[/URL]
313-400-9513.
Hi,
I couldn't find anything for this one. I was thinking of TOFTT but would rather check if any of you have info. I have posted a few reports before.
Thanks.
It's a Javascript exploit.
I have AVG it removes it for just about every page on the site. Troubling but with AVG not a big worry.
Technically called Exploit Javascript obfuscation (type 156). It's an exploit that fakes being a google analitics code snippet in javascript code which this website uses extensively. Once the page loads then Javascript code snippet then runs in your unprotected browser and downloads malware or even worse. To do this attackers have to have compromised the server and inserted the code into just about every page loading php script that runs server side.
1 photos
Virus software going nuts on USASG
[QUOTE=BbLover;1965815]Dunno where to post this, But is anyone else getting malware detected by google. Can't click anywhere on this site w / o google constantly warning me about the stupid malware. I have seen this same warning before once or twice but today its like every couple min on this site, it gives me the warning.[/QUOTE]This is what AVG says the issue is. Every time I browse a page it says it contained a threat. But I turned off AVG yesterday in order to browse and that was a big mistake. It turned on something called Futurro. Took forever to remove it but then another Malware software was the fix, which I think that was a trick in itself as its a trial version. Be careful. Maybe Admin can figure out what is up.
[ATTACH=CONFIG]293742[/ATTACH]