PDA

View Full Version : Massage Parlor Reports

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39

Admin
12-31-99, 20:00

Jack Dandy
06-20-10, 03:03
Seems like everything's being lumped into the General Reports forum, which makes it damned difficult to find what I'm looking for, so I'm making my first report here in hopes of making things easier on those with similar interests.

I'm new to the hobby. Had my first experience at an AMP in Vegas a few months back and loved everything about it. So now I've been trying to find AMPs around Milwaukee but have had a hard time. I started with ********.com but all the places on there have been shut down. Oddly enough I found an article from the Journal Sentinel about one of the places that closed and their plans to reopen a new one, and it gave the address. So sure enough I found the place about a week ago. Had to make two trips; the first one I didn't get anything extra because I was expecting the masseuse to make the first hint of a proposition, as she did in Vegas (remember, I'm new), but she didn't and I ended up leaving disappointed. Went back a couple days later to try again, and paid $100 for the full hour table shower and massage. I made eye contact and smiled at the right time and the deal was made. Ended up paying $60 for a handshake from an older average-looking woman. Not too bad, but could've been much better.

So I'm sure 90% of the people reading this know exactly where I'm talking about, but for those of you who don't go ahead and send me a message and I'll fill you in on the details. And I'm having a hell of a time trying to find another AMP around Milwaukee, so if someone could drop me a hint I'd appreciate it.

Your new friend in the hobby,

Jack Dandy

LookingForLefty
06-20-10, 13:41