PDA

View Full Version : Streetwalker Reports

Admin
12-31-99, 20:00

Jwredskins55
09-29-11, 14:16
Wow just taking a drive back from work late at night I saw some decent action in the beach at the oceanfront. There were 3 or four out and I picked up this spinner indian named nadie. She asked if I was a cop to which I put my hand between her legs. I asked her and she started rubbing my cock. .4 for a pretty decent BBBJ which was pretty nice. She didn't have a location but there were dark neighborhoods all around and we found a spot. She said FS for $ but I wasn't really looking so I didn't have much money on me. She says she's out there all the time.

Looks : 6/7.

Price :8.

Skill: 7.

All in all a surprising evening especially when I wasn't really looking for anything. Haven't seen to many SW reports on here but they are turning up especially since the tourists are gone. Senior members pm for location details if interested. Be safe boys there saw plenty of LEO out too.

TigerBlood2349
09-30-11, 03:16
I tried a couple of streets but most of them had UNCLE and I mean everywhere I turned.

Bluntzilla11
10-14-11, 08:28
Have been leary of all the fakes and upsellers on BP so I decided to try getting some the old school way. Took a couple of trips to the oceanfront the last few nights. Cruised the strip, pacific. 17th and 19th. No luck anywhere. Tons of le and not a nary WSW in sight. I will keep trying but this seems pointless. Getting a little frustated that I might have to call a stripper over (not really enthused about that). Still new to this and have read all the guidelines as to what to look for, just no such luck. Wish I had something better to report.

Bluntzilla11
10-14-11, 08:56