PDA

View Full Version : Truck Stop Reports

Admin
12-31-99, 20:00

Robster87
07-26-10, 16:12
I stopped at the Love's truck stop at the 106 exit last night for a break. This truck stop is new. I guess around midnight there were a couple of girls working the lot, maybe 4 or 5 on the SW scale. I did not partake of their services so I cannot provide any more info.

MadDog1987
10-12-11, 07:07
I am a part time truck driver. I stop in the truck stop at 178 and I-20 a few weeks ago for a few hours of sleep. When I got ready to leave the next morning and I went inside, the manager ask me a few times if I had any problems and if I slept okay. I asked him what do you mean and he stated they were having "trouble" with girls coming there and knocking on truckers doors.

I know this is not personal experience but I feel pretty certain the info is reliable.

Mark1160
10-19-11, 00:40
Well I've been here a few hours tonight and don't know if its the rain, but I've not seen anyone who could remotely be considered working.

There is always The Lions Den adult store on the lot, and there were a number of cars going there,

I guess one could wander in there to see if anything might be happening.

And if nothing comes of it, you could always invest in a "Fleshlight"

I am a part time truck driver. I stop in the truck stop at 178 and I-20 a few weeks ago for a few hours of sleep. When I got ready to leave the next morning and I went inside, the manager ask me a few times if I had any problems and if I slept okay. I asked him what do you mean and he stated they were having "trouble" with girls coming there and knocking on truckers doors.

I know this is not personal experience but I feel pretty certain the info is reliable.

Fredies Dream
12-20-13, 10:53
Jenna thin nice a cups FS .4 rushed at this point (just finished) will not repeat but catch me a week from now when I'm ready to go again and little head is back in control.