PDA

View Full Version : Craigslist Advertiser Reviews

Pages : [1] 2 3 4

Admin
12-31-99, 20:00

Bigmaninakron
08-28-10, 09:59
Has anyone try the midget on CL. I contacted her by yahoo I'm. And she told me she accepts donation of 150 roses. And 25 of that goes for a 25 roses application fee, using my credit card. I told her no way I don't do that she said to me bye and then accused of being LEO. I told her another rip off avoided LOL. Besides I work in a factory and me and LEO don't get along LOL.

Bye for now, hopefully I can post somthing positive in the future.

Member #4079
08-29-10, 03:49
Has anyone try the midget on CL. I contacted her by yahoo I'm. And she told me she accepts donation of 150 roses. And 25 of that goes for a 25 roses application fee, using my credit card. I told her no way I don't do that she said to me bye and then accused of being LEO. I told her another rip off avoided LOL. Besides I work in a factory and me and LEO don't get along LOL.

Bye for now, hopefully I can post somthing positive in the future.

I have never met a legit girl from an ad where they use yahoo messenger or the like. If you see that in the ad, just don't even bother.

Tom

Bigmaninakron
08-29-10, 11:48
I have never met a legit girl from an ad where they use yahoo messenger or the like. If you see that in the ad, just don't even bother.

TomAmen to that Tom she just I'm me and cuss me out o welll LOL. At least she didn't get any money from me or my credit card #.

Stay safe out there

Big

Bigmaninakron
09-04-10, 16:20
I guest there is no more adult section on CL it all says censor. Too bad found some good, bad and ugly ads on there.

Stay safe

Big

Brahmabull
09-05-10, 19:56
Craigslist removed all sexually oriented advertisements from their site. If you look at their site, certain areas are blacked out and Censored is put in their place.