PDA

View Full Version : Massage Parlor Reports

Admin
12-31-99, 20:00

DarkPrince411
04-11-12, 01:27
Hey everyone,

I am new to the hobby and this forum and for a long time I have been hearing about these massage places. I stumbled upon back page and noticed there are 2 places advertising on BP. I called both places one happens to be all asian the other happens to be all Hispanic women. They give very limited info over the phone but apparently they are located on central ave in jersey city in the (heights ). I have not tried the places out yet due to lack of free time however I wanted to put it out there to see if anyone has visited one of these places. Please post reply or pm me details.

Ty

Always A Noob
04-29-12, 03:05
From hawaii. We have maybe 1/10 population and granted on one island we have losts of providers of all kinds but NNJ NY has 20 million and NNJ maybe 8 million and not a freaking monger

Has been reporting anything since 2005? Except occasional SW reports and General interest. Really surprising. Check out the Honolulu thread. I'll be in NJ may 1 and never got nothing.

From any of the NJ threads since I bought my ticket and started lurking here last year. I know another site recommend to you if you PM me. Some NNJ places in Kenilworth and west of there.

But they seem more active than USASG for some reason.

Hey everyone,

I am new to the hobby and this forum and for a long time I have been hearing about these massage places. I stumbled upon back page and noticed there are 2 places advertising on BP. I called both places one happens to be all asian the other happens to be all Hispanic women. They give very limited info over the phone but apparently they are located on central ave in jersey city in the (heights ). I have not tried the places out yet due to lack of free time however I wanted to put it out there to see if anyone has visited one of these places. Please post reply or pm me details.

Ty

ColonelLingus
08-17-12, 09:04