PDA

View Full Version : Strip Club Reports

Admin
12-31-99, 20:00

CoastToCoast
08-11-11, 05:34
I'm a trucker so I get to 'sample' alot of different things in the hobby. This was a first time for me in Freds. Not really impressed. It was clean, smelled nice, and the bar tender was quick. Beer was a tad pricey at 4bucks a can. Girls hardly danced at all, they were to busy talking to two young fellers at the stage. The music was some sort of speed metal so I doubt there was much sexy dancin to that. Never got to talk with any of the gals that were strippers so I didn't get any private dances nor do I know if anything was on the menu at all. I doubt I go back for a repeat. Perhaps someone else has had better luck?

C2C

Photographer
07-02-12, 17:46
I have it from a fairly reliable source that Glendive may soon have a strip club. I've been told that they are still working out the financial and legal issues regarding ownership, etc. Hopefully this is going to happen. As far as I know, there are no strip clubs in Eastern MT. I'm surprised that it has taken this long to get something going given that there is so much money to be made.

Sir Lancelot
12-18-12, 18:37