PDA

View Full Version : Massage Parlor Reports

Pages : [1] 2 3

Admin
12-31-99, 20:00

NaughtyAndNice
04-27-14, 00:22
Searched rubmaps and found a place about 10 minutes from the Arundel mills mall. Drove to the address on gps and it was a nail salon. So I was bummed but less than a half a mile away I see this place with dark windows called healthy spa. Went inside and an older lady greeted me and said she had client come back in 1 hour. Left and came back. Was taken to room, very clean. Roaming allowed, she was very shy, kept saying that she was ticklish and moving away but you could tell she was doing it for safety purposes. Finally she loosened up. Didn't push for anything more than a traditional ending, told me to come back and next time it would be nude massage. She was a fit middle aged Asian woman, small be's, very friendly. Total damage. 40 for 45 minutes plus I left 40 tip, it was never negotiated but she seemed very pleased.

GolferKI
04-13-16, 13:29
I'm new to the whole massage thing, and I'm an hour from Baltimore to drive anywhere to what I've found on here.