PDA

View Full Version : Streetwalker Reports

Admin
12-31-99, 20:00

Mark User
06-03-15, 17:06
Just a note to say I am surprised there is no activity here at all! What gives? A town like this with no action? Come visit us in the Carolinas, then.

OPIllini
07-11-15, 15:54
Just a note to say I am surprised there is no activity here at all! What gives? A town like this with no action? Come visit us in the Carolinas, then.Years ago when I was a student at the University of Illinois I there was plenty of activity to be had (off campus of course). Bradley Avenue used to have streetwalkers basically from Mattis all the way to the Champaign-Urbana border on Wright St. Also, there was occasional activity just north of downtown Champaign along State and Randolph Streets. But now like you said it's virtually dry, the street-walking scene.

ChiBulls623
08-25-15, 00:32
Will be visiting the area soon. Any action at all out there?

PickleRick13
12-03-20, 10:40
Hello fellow mongers. Newish to the Champaign-Urbana area and wanted to see what the SW scene is like here, if there is one at all during the winter. TIA!

DewBerryPicker
12-30-20, 14:03
Hello. Been here for a few months. I'm still looking too. There have to be something considering it's a college town.

DavidStrong69
01-02-21, 22:39
Hello. Been here for a few months. I'm still looking too. There have to be something considering it's a college town.There hasn't been anything like that since the early nineties.

And it was never college women.

You'd have better luck with sugar baby sites and the like.

Ump1969
01-07-21, 00:42
Hello. Been here for a few months. I'm still looking too. There have to be something considering it's a college town.Admit to not having been to the area in quite awhile. But haven't seen any street action in something like ten years. Apparently college girls have found other ways to fund tuition.

DewBerryPicker
02-02-21, 14:12
Thanks for the quick replies.

Stang4
05-10-22, 14:22