PDA

View Full Version : Streetwalker Reports

Pages : [1] 2 3

Admin
12-31-99, 20:00

Weyr Leader
05-15-10, 23:33
I was on my way home this morning, from a long night at work, and decided to make a pass through Mt. View to see if anything was out and about. I've made the trip several times over the past couple of weeks and found the cupboard to be bare.

This morning was different. I spotted two ladies walking East on Mt. View Dr., the same direction I was headed. I sped up and pulled into the Holiday to withdraw some funds, then doubled back to check them out again. The first one was wearing a long, white coat with a hood. She was sort of stumbling along and had a blank look on her face. That's when I noticed she had a large, red discoloring on the right corner of her mouth. PASS!

The second one was a native girl. Tall and thick, not bad looking really. I made a loop around the block and picked her up on Flower St. She hopped into the rig and immediately asked me if I was a cop. I told her I wasn't. She then asked if she could "see my dick". I obliged her to put her at ease. She then leaned over and gave William a french kiss while I was driving to a spot.

She quoted me. 5 for BJ and $ for FS. I told her I was only holding. 4, and she said that would be fine. We rolled out of Mt. View into the Airport Heights area to an out of the way spot, where she performed a quite nice BBBJCIM with swallow.

I got her name and digits before I drove her back to her spot in Mt. View. I think I would give her a repeat, especially since activity has been lax as of late. It's good to have a sure thing the bullpen.

The lesson for today: PERSEVERANCE PAYS!

Stay safe and check six.

Wrecked Monger
06-03-10, 17:34