PDA

View Full Version : Tempe Stud75 in Phoenix

Tempe Stud75
02-08-08, 00:16
Hi everyone,

I'm new to AZ, just moved from RI in late November. I've been working tons of hours and have not had time to meet chicks. Anyway, I work long hours and am always standing up at my job so I had some serious back pain. I got a rare day off and decided to visit an AMP. Well, I had heard about HE's but was pretty skeptical. Visited Angel Massage at 540 Broadway in Mesa. Average masage but good on the flip. Her name was Evy and she was 5'2"/small t's, nice butt. She said. 60 for HJ or 1. 00 for cbj, no fs. Opted for HJ and it was excellent. Felt the need for another massage yesterday so I visited Asian Acupressure Massage at the corner of Price and Baseline in Tempe. Got "Tina" as my therapist, total knockout but wanted. 60 for HJ, 1. 20 for BJ and 2. 00 fs. Got her down to. 80 for BJ and she let me touch her all over. Great body, I'll be back and using AA regularly.

Tempe Stud75
02-08-08, 00:19
I'm new to AZ and the forum but just wanted to let everyone in on a great CL girl. Her name is Lexy and she works out of Scottsdale. Nice tight young body and pretty friendly. It had been a while since I had gotten off so I popped quick. She offered to work it again but I opted for some conversation. We talked for about 20 minutes and I got a hug and kiss and was told she'd like to see me again. That's fine with me. She's a cutie and was very nice to me. 1. 50 hh and 2. 00 hour. Safe location/no bs. You'll find her ad on CL, numerous postings. I read some bad reviews after the fact here but that wasn't the case for me. Give her a shot, you'll be pleased.

Tempe Stud75
02-08-08, 05:06
Hi everyone,