PDA

View Full Version : 2006 General Reports

Pages : [1] 2

Admin
12-31-05, 21:00
Thread Starter.

Member #2929
01-01-06, 23:29
Had a dance with Clarice on Thursday. She had an exotic look to her and she had a great attitude by the bar. Once we were in the back she only seemed interested in getting back to the bar as fast as possible. Overall the dance was good but I like a little more friendly attitude than she provided.

While I was there I had at least 5 girls come up to me and start a conversation. All of the girls at one point asked me what I do for a living. As a general rule I do not tell anyone what I do (don't want questions about work) and tell them I am a plumber. Every once in a while I go with something different. One time I told a dancer I was a lawyer and spent 20 minutes discussing her child custody issues (never made that mistake again) Here is the question do you tell girls what you really do or do you lie either to make yourself sound better or worse of than you really are. Also what is the best story you ever told to a dancer.

Hope everyone has a great New Year.

Bungo Johnny
01-02-06, 22:09
As a general rule I do not tell anyone what I do (don't want questions about work) and tell them I am a plumber. Every once in a while I go with something different. One time I told a dancer I was a lawyer and spent 20 minutes discussing her child custody issues (never made that mistake again) Here is the question do you tell girls what you really do or do you lie either to make yourself sound better or worse of than you really are. Also what is the best story you ever told to a dancer.