PDA

View Full Version : Streetwalker Reports

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6

Admin
12-31-05, 23:00
Thread Starter.

Remotecntl
06-12-06, 21:12
I think it's best if we just post in General Reports. There is not enough activity for a separate section on SW's. There is plenty of SW info in the General Report section.

DarkRaijin
01-08-14, 12:51
I have been submitted to a position on Fort Collins. Not even 1 SW. Man I will F- up the interview. Can't do without good working girls. I refuse to work under such bad conditions.

Mark1160
01-09-14, 00:14
I'm a truck driver from tennessee and am parked for the night at the Sapps truck stop. So thought I would come on here a find where the action is, what chance have I got when every single post seems to end up in the general section...

I disagree, the site has different sections for a reason. It makes it very hard to find info on a SW, BP girl, SC, AMP, etc, if everything is posted in the General Report section. Instead of reading the last 25 post in one particular section, I have to read 100 posts in the General Report section to find the handful that I need. Not only will this help the out of towner find what he's looking for, but it will help you locals find old post, reviews, reports, if you need them.

Safe and organized hunting Gentleman.

John Wise..

Shadow1
02-28-14, 16:31
If I were to take this site as a decision maker as to what the streetwalker life was like in Denver, I'de say that it was a waste of time.
But, I know better, but, no one seems to post anything here about their encounters on the Fax.
I used to own (not really own, just lived there, knew the girls, they knew me, never without a descent girl to make me happy) E Colfax, from Colo to Peoria.
So, will some of you that are keeping your disgusting habit to yourself, let us know what you're doing to who?
Last time I was in town, I picked up to young hotties at the laundry mat on Yosemite / Fax.
They were charging their fones. Had a nice time at the motel 6.