PDA

View Full Version : Craigslist Advertiser Reviews

Admin
12-31-05, 23:00
Thread Starter.

Educated
02-22-06, 03:23
Gentlemen,

You have a rare opportunity on CL right now. Her name is Nadia and is listed under Sexy Blonde. I had the opportunity to meet this young woman in Seattle some time ago and she is ATF by far.

Lulu Pussy
02-26-06, 16:41
She's tall, chubby and a little less attractive than the photos. The Lulu was a bit on the funky side, but a guy's gotta do.

Did BB FS for a bengie. Pretty good head, down to the roots. Little more enthusiastic than I like, but OK. Did the dog, told her it was time to pop and she swallowed every drop.

Exactly the kind of service I like, so about a 9 there, performance was 7-8, looks not much over a 5, plus a couple points off for the funk factor.

Janessa
04-03-06, 19:55
I'm janessa and you can see me on craigslist. Just go to erotic services in Portland and go to search and type in Janessa and I have 2 picures there!

I am new to the Portland area and I offer out calls and I am looking for some regular clients!

Gordita Lover
04-13-06, 16:22
I did a BBW named Julia a while back. She has a pleasant face, but she is a big woman, so if that isn't your thing...

Not a clock watcher at all and one of the most eager GFEs I've ever had. She absolutely loved making out. I went way over time DATY and she asked if I really wanted to make her cum. I said that of course I did and she pulled out a dildo and said to jam it hard in and out while I was licking her. It still took some effort, but she had a huge orgasm after about 10 minutes. I got off two shots, one from a BBBJ in the beginning and then one from doing her doggy style. I love slamming it from behind in a big woman.

Lulu Pussy
07-30-06, 01:06
Was recently up in Portland and saw Madison again.

Pretty face, nice attitude, looks good from the waist up, heavy from the waist down.

She gives a fantastic BBBJ and has a pussy that's like fucking a warm, wet silk purse.