PDA

View Full Version : Streetwalker Reports

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Admin
12-31-05, 23:00
Thread Starter.

Bad44
03-10-07, 23:49
I'm a driver and the last time in Indy I had an ebony girl look and wave at Holt and Morris. I couldn't stop since I was headed to our terminal.

Is this a place for regular activity? I spend some weekends in Indy and am interested in places I can drive a bobtail (truck without a trailer) to for possible hookups.

No truck stops since I don't want my company's name mentioned on the CB radio.

Wallie
03-13-07, 01:40
...Holt and Morris.

Is this a place for regular activity?
Not regular as far as I know, although I wouldn't be surprised if there were some action there.

Further East of there on Morris, from about Warman to Harding, some action can found, so for some enterprising lady in the area to be around the truck depots wouldn't be shocking.

Let us know if you have any success.

Wallie

Gopher Broke
03-13-07, 18:26
I was reading another website, not looking for anything in particular. Found this and thought you might like to see it as well. Might have to cruise out that way and have a look for myself. I'll report more later.

http://indianapolis.craigslist.org/rnr/293384237.html

Play safe,

GB.

TheHockeyGuy
03-14-07, 02:01
GB,

I also saw this today. I am going to be in the area tomorrow, around the same time this guy was. I'll report what I find. Won't have time for anything but a quick few passes and a scouting report, however.

TheHockeyGuy
03-14-07, 17:26
Drove around the CL area today. Nothing to see. Followed Shadeland and 21st in both directions for several blocks, hit the area around the Always Inn twice. No females. I'll try again next week.