PDA

View Full Version : Strip Club Reports

Pages : [1] 2 3 4

Admin
12-31-05, 23:00
Thread Starter.

Mark Novak
10-05-06, 16:56
Hit the club on Belmont for the first time Saturday. Interesting opens after 8pm, sees like a safe club. Had four girls working all cute, nothing extra special. Dances are $5, lots of rubbing, show some tit and pussy. Had dances on couch so they had to lay all over you to complete the dance. Anyone else visit the other clubs in the area?

CCYoungsTown
11-20-06, 11:43
Went to Arnolds on Friday night. They had four girls working with all the girls nice looking. One girl has a lot of TATS which is a turn off to me, but I know some guys like that. The girls dance naked on the stage allowing you to get a close up of their private parts. Topless lap dances are $5 and I would recommend getting one from Tia who use to work at the Brickhouse. No extras are available, but overall I had a good time.

Datyman
03-13-07, 20:55
Allright guys, I know Im a rookie, but I am really interested in the BrickHouse...

I've read the stories with memberships, etc, and I am currently trying to find out who I might know that may be a member to get me in...

So is it just a regular bar with girls there? Or is it an actual members only strip club?

Fill a newbie in!

Datyman
03-21-07, 19:44
Is anything going on in Youngstown anymore? No activity in here for sure! I have not seen any SW either. And zero tolerance is over!

Lazyiguana
03-22-07, 12:32
I've come to believe that the brickhouse is merely a rumor, I mean I lived down there for 22yrs(until 3yrs ago) I figure I would have heard of it once, before I came to this board. All the stuff we get on here is from people saying,"my friend says..." "oh I went there here is something to make you jealous..."
I'm not saying it is all BS, but if it was anything like what it has been laid out as I would have heard of it, people(at least on this board) would know slightly more, but vague general information is all we get.