PDA

View Full Version : BI Reunion

RiskA
11-09-21, 14:22
I'm setting up this thread so BonedIn members can reconvene if / when that website goes down from glitches or lapse of a host, due to the apparent lack of management involvement in maintaining functionality.

So if / when that happens, this thread can serve as a place for former BI members to reconvene, with news or proposals for going forward (such as using this website instead).

Mods: if this is an unacceptable posting, please remove it & I apologize.

GreenB909
11-28-21, 23:04
[Deleted by Admin]

Because that gets you banned here

A2

SoulBurn74
12-08-21, 07:42
Found this from that other spot, regarding 'bunker' status. PlayfulSteve from over there. As stated in that thread, I'm willing to contribute funds, time or assistance as needed (server engineer by trade).

RiskA
01-04-22, 14:52
So today (1/4/21) I couldn't sign on, with an error message "exceeded authorized users per hour" or something like that.

Any news? The end, or just a temporary issue?

StrawHat888
01-04-22, 22:58
So today (1/4/21) I couldn't sign on, with an error message "exceeded authorized users per hour" or something like that.

Any news? The end, or just a temporary issue?The end quickly and unexpectedly.

Lamc1602
01-05-22, 06:06

Any news? The end, or just a temporary issue?Yea same here.

We've been working on a new site but rather slowly. It seemed like the admins in the community started taking down all posts related to BI. I sent you the BI data to your email sometime ago.

CaseyX
01-05-22, 16:32
Yea same here.