PDA

View Full Version : Elyria

Member #6266
12-09-20, 15:32
I'm new to OH (somewhat new). Been looking around and in Elyria ever since I got here. I keep striking out: haven't seen any ladies! Where does one scope them out here (bars, shops, clubs, streets, motels, .)? Any help on areas to cruise through and visit would be much appreciated.

Searcher55
12-11-20, 20:07
Most bars in that area really, you just act like you have a little bit of $ most the woman will flock to you like flys on shit pretty much, Summer time you see more walking on the streets in town etc.

I got a few numbers out of Bugsy's strip club there too, just have a little bit of game, or $.

I'm new to OH (somewhat new). Been looking around and in Elyria ever since I got here. I keep striking out: haven't seen any ladies! Where does one scope them out here (bars, shops, clubs, streets, motels, .)? Any help on areas to cruise through and visit would be much appreciated.

Wolfman69
12-26-20, 10:35
In my experience the SW scene in Elyria is almost non existent in recent years especially for me as I only want black women. I had some luck in Lorain awhile back but now the girl is gone. I've been with 1 girl from Elyria / Lorain recently. She's a big girl in every way, not really my thing but. , very chatty, huge tits, ok BBBJ, have done doggy with her a few times. Her favorite thing is sucking cock. I did find her walking but she's pretty much all I've seen in a long time. If anyone has any info on a black girl in the area please share. I would love to find a dependable regular. Thanks and stay safe.

Member #6266
01-04-21, 12:12