PDA

View Full Version : Tinder (Plus & Gold), LINE, Kik, WhatsApp & other Mobile Apps

KingBaby
06-08-18, 14:44
* Tinder.

Since I have had some success with SA, I have decided to try it with its membership (Plus & Gold.) I think it's only recently that they allow user to register with only phone #, no need for the BS Facebook, which is great. I closed mine back in 2009! Please do share some lessons learned about Tinder (with or without membership), I am completely new to it.

* LINE & WhatsApp.

I use LINE & WhatsApp regularly as communication tools. I didn't know you can find hookups on them as well. Anyone can give us some guidance on how to get started?

Tennis Nut
06-22-18, 23:17
* Tinder.

Since I have had some success with SA, I have decided to try it with its membership (Plus & Gold.) I think it's only recently that they allow user to register with only phone #, no need for the BS Facebook, which is great. I closed mine back in 2009! Please do share some lessons learned about Tinder (with or without membership), I am completely new to it.

* LINE & WhatsApp.

I use LINE & WhatsApp regularly as communication tools. I didn't know you can find hookups on them as well. Anyone can give us some guidance on how to get started?And I, too, would be interested in hearing the answers to these Q's.

Camera3
06-23-18, 12:13
* Tinder.

* LINE & WhatsApp.

I use LINE & WhatsApp regularly as communication tools. I didn't know you can find hookups on them as well. Anyone can give us some guidance on how to get started?I do use Kik. Haven't used it long enough to know much. I use it to text with a civvy I am bopping at the moment. I got it when a SB I met suggested it. The delete forever feature is the real drawing card.

C3.

KingBaby
07-02-18, 18:52