PDA

View Full Version : Fullerton KMP

Wireless91910
07-10-05, 19:39
Hey guys,

Newbie here, but long time hobbyist. Checked out "J" today. Funny thing is I've been going to "A", not knowing "J" was next door. Anyways got a girl name "Cindy" today, looked very promising as she was very petite. I knew I should have asked for someone a little bigger. (she probably weighs 90 lbs). Now don't get me wrong I like spinners, but I have found that some of these girls can't take much d***. I'm not saying I'm huge, but when she makes a ugly face when I enter I can tell this is not going to be fun. Sure enough within a few minutes I was bottoming out and she wasn't enjoying it. Now it becomes a hurry up session as she can't take it anymore. She did allow doggie for a few minutes before again, I started to bottom out. Do any of you have the same problem? Any info on thicker girls? maybe latina?

Any info is much appreciated

Wireless

Asain_Ucker
07-14-05, 01:15
Wire,

I've donated many times to the "J" myself. I've had Honey,Rose,and Angela,but never Cindy. Angela sounds like Cindy. Shes a spinner,cute 32a's,nice bush,95lb at most. She complained also about dick bottoming out. My unit wont win any longest dick contest either,so I thought that was unusual of her. I banged her continous for about 5 min nonstop, maybe she was to dry?? I must admit, I did enjoy her complaining that my dick was too big, lol.

asain ucker

Hey guys,