PDA

View Full Version : 2005 Archived Massage Parlor Reports

Love Thai
04-24-05, 22:37
This thread for reports on the AMP action in Dallas. There are at least four good amps on N.W. Highway, that I know of. I have heard of others, but as I have only been in the DFW area a few months I am still learning my way around here.

Amplifier
04-25-05, 13:54
You must try the plethora of AMP's in the Little Korea area on Royal just west of I-35. Take a left or right down Emerald from Royal and you'll find probably a dozen to choose from, most next door to each other.

I used to frequent one on 75 and 635 called Choice One....she used to have the cutest Korean girls there but the stock has dropped drastically in the past two months...now older Korean woman (probably late 30s) and a few Mexican girls. It's a shame too because it ran about two Jacksons cheaper for an hour.

If you're into Thai, you may want to try one called Nagoya which is on Mockingbird west of Love Field. I know that the Mamasan there is Thai. I personally have a thing for Koreans and Japanese.

The Horn
04-26-05, 09:11
It's sure good to finally see the AMP news.

The AMPs are always the best bang for the buck. It seams that 200 is the going price for an hour of pure pleasure. That includes the table bath, which is the only way to start a first class session.

We do need to find the (lowest price) everything included AMPs.

I have found a couple of 20 cupons that does bring the cost down, however, we need to get below 125.

Any ideas?

Fiat 808
04-26-05, 14:29
This is my first post but I will post more details later. I visited April's Spa on Stemmons a few weeks ago. The price was .4 at the door and a c-note placed neatly next to the my condom. The service was so-so I felt rushed but I was only testing the waters.

Peruvian
04-26-05, 19:07