PDA

View Full Version : 2005 Archived Reports

Dairyman
01-08-05, 18:59
First time I tried this service. I am a vet of AMP's and some of the other Chinese Apartments in Rockville. I called and asked for an appt. in about a half hour. Song was available and I had already checked her pix out on the site. She looked pretty good and small. Showed up at the place and typical two call system. I was greeted at the door with a hug and let the donation at the table. Song was very small and thin wearing a nightgown. She was above average in looks but not a beauty. I could tell she had a pretty good attitude and she spoke english pretty well. The room was a suite and very clean. We went to the bedroom.

Undressed in the bedroom and she asked whether I wanted to shower. I said yes if she would join me. As I showered she soaped me up and covered al the key parts. Not as good as a table shower but she was interested and involved. Played a bit with my asshole shich is always a good sign. Dried off and laid facedwon on the bed. The room had full length mirrors on the closets which gave me the ability to watch and participate. Anyway, she proceeded with an excellent lite sexual massage nude rubbing her tits all over. She kissed an licked my back, legs and feet followed by a nice asian session which I typicall only get in the AMPs. Flipped and she licked and kissed my balls and shaft. She never took me in her mouth but a pretty good start before the condom. Quick CBJ but I wnated to dine myself. Licked her from behind and then on her back. Seemed to cum but may have been faking but who cares? A few minutes there and then moved on to some serious mish banging pretty hard and she did cum this time. I love fucking these small girls. Flipped to Doggie where I got a good view in the mirror. Played with her asshole while in doggie. Never inserted because these girls normally do not like guys to go there but she did not mind the rubbing. I like that. Big pop in doggie.