PDA

View Full Version : Senior Member seeks advice / referrals, was diagnosed with Urethritis recently

Dcgamer
08-02-15, 04:00
Just to begin this post, I want to make it clear this is a very serious post and since I am a hobbyist and a Senior Member I felt a quick thread would be acceptable as this is relevant to the hobby, and this condition is usually undetected by most DR's.

2 days ago I went to the ER room, I've had problems in my midsection area for a long time (3+ years) now usually major frequent urination after ejaculation or drinking stuff like alcohol, soda or cofee (3+ years) I always thought it was an unrepairable hernia or UTI or another bladder / urinary problem. Doctor's always taught I was lying and would tell me it was in my head. I would even explain I feel pain as I masturbate and at the point of ejaculation, and also that these pains or symptoms would be virtually not present when having sex with a real woman.

The doctor told me I said enough when he heard the last part. He said most docs don't learn about this in med school and usually kick patients out when they can't detect anything.

I have masturbatory urethritis: Masturbation and ejaculation inflames and narrows my urinal lining and urethra, and when I pee after said masturbation / ejac the acidity in urine further inflames and narrows it. So I spend over 24 hours with excruciating pain and frequent urination. If I drink cofee, soda, beer or even water when I am feeling this pain and desperation to urinate it multiples the problems by 5 x. Any activity is unbearable.

My quality of life has lowered dramatically. And I can't masturbate at all, and I have no girlfriend. I am being an honest member here, my choices are as MY DOCTOR SAID:

1. I cannot masturbate for 6 MONTHS, If I do I will have to restart the 6 months cessation again.

2. I can ONLY HAVE REAL SEX during these 6 MONTHS.