PDA

View Full Version : Streetwalker Reports

Admin
12-31-99, 20:00

Andersonian
09-11-15, 16:25
I was at the McDonalds across from the mall today. Setting in my truck with a cup of coffee. A maybe mid 20"s girl comes up and asked me for a light. I lite her cigarette for her and asked her what she was up to. She said she was just trying to make some money. I asked what kind of work she does and she asked to get in my truck. She got in and asked if I was a cop. I told her no. She offered to blow me for 40. I drove to a park near there and she sucked me like it was her last dick. She swallowed my cum and moaned as she did. She had nice tits which I played with and sucked. She asked me for a ride to rickers on I-69. I gave her 20 more and she sucked me again on the way there. Now this girl was clean looking no smell good teeth. I asked how I could find her again and she would only say that she is around the McDonalds from time to time. I am from Anderson and don't get there often. When I do I will sure be a looking for her. She has medium brown hair and a little above weight but not fat by any standards. Just wondering if any you other guys had seen her. Said her name was Twila.

WittyName
11-04-15, 11:09
Picked up slightly BBW near Madison. Went back to her place. She was very nice, and did a great job calming me (I was very nervous). I would say looks was about a 5. She did her job well enough. Personally I would not do it againbut to each his own.

KTownStrong
04-19-17, 12:29
Are there any good places to drive to as the weather gets warmer? I have been cruising Madison with no luck.

KTownStrong
05-18-17, 13:44