PDA

View Full Version : Streetwalker Reports

Admin
12-31-99, 20:00

GroovieFan
08-02-15, 06:32
Thread StarterHas anybody seen any ladies working in the lake elsinore area. Over 20 years ago the street around the lakes were great for picking up honeys. Seems if there are a number nowdays who areinto strange substances. And no action in corona anymore. Anybody remember lincoln?? Any thoughts, do they ever come out anymore?? Thank you.

SocalBbfs
08-02-15, 15:22
Has anybody seen any ladies working in the lake elsinore area. Over 20 years ago the street around the lakes were great for picking up honeys. Seems if there are a number nowdays who areinto strange substances. And no action in corona anymore. Anybody remember lincoln?? Any thoughts, do they ever come out anymore?? Thank you.I have no experience with Lake Elsinore, but in the 90's Corona's 6th street, San Bernardino's Base Line & Highland Ave along with Riverside's University were always busy with high quality looking SW's. Those were the days for guys who liked to cruise to find their women. And I admit, I do miss those days at times.

Tjinla2001
08-12-15, 15:20
Has anybody seen any ladies working in the lake elsinore area. Over 20 years ago the street around the lakes were great for picking up honeys. Seems if there are a number nowdays who areinto strange substances. And no action in corona anymore. Anybody remember lincoln?? Any thoughts, do they ever come out anymore?? Thank you.Lake Elsinore was a wonderful and terribly underrated place to pick up street prostitutes in the old days. The Lake Elsinore Killer-- William Suff destroyed the scene and basically the entire Riverside County streetwalking scene.

FlyPunter
01-16-17, 23:21