PDA

View Full Version : Freaking out

StarkGuy
02-04-13, 17:48
Hey guys, about a week and a half ago I got my first BBBJ from a provider and then covered cg. I'm pretty new to the hobby and getting a BBBJ from a commercial sex worker was never what I intended as I'd prefer covered for safety but it just kind of happened in the moment. I've noticed no strange symptoms or anything but I'm worried about the possibility of getting hpv, herpes or something. For those of you who are veterans and gotten plenty of BBBJ's, have you ever run into any complications? What should I keep an eye out for? Should I be worried or am I freaking out for no reason? Is this a typical feeling for a first time? I'm honestly feeling a little regret right now as I'm pretty damn worried

BigFriknNutz
02-04-13, 19:04
Got the clap f BBBJ. You will know within a couple days to a week when you start pissin razor blades.

Hey guys, about a week and a half ago I got my first BBBJ from a provider and then covered cg. I'm pretty new to the hobby and getting a BBBJ from a commercial sex worker was never what I intended as I'd prefer covered for safety but it just kind of happened in the moment. I've noticed no strange symptoms or anything but I'm worried about the possibility of getting hpv, herpes or something. For those of you who are veterans and gotten plenty of BBBJ's, have you ever run into any complications? What should I keep an eye out for? Should I be worried or am I freaking out for no reason? Is this a typical feeling for a first time? I'm honestly feeling a little regret right now as I'm pretty damn worried

Torchkit
02-04-13, 21:28
I'd venture that you're freaking out over nothing.

StarkGuy
02-04-13, 21:41